Our Mission

The Angwin Community Council strives to serve the residents of Angwin by being a representative voice to county leaders, creating awareness about community conditions, and strengthening bonds between neighbors through events and communication. The council has no political or religious affiliation.

Council Members

  • Kellie Lind, president
  • Karen Lewis, secretary
  • Betty McGraw, treasurer
  • Ron Bunch
  • Kellie Duckhorn
  • Dennis Helmer
  • Bryan Henry
  • Julie Lee
  • Karen Lewis
  • Rick Neal
  • J.R. Rogers, fire chief of the Angwin Volunteer Fire Department
  • Quentin White, director of the Angwin Ambulance Company

Council Bylaws

Download a copy of our non-profit corporation bylaws.